Unitarian Universalist Fellowship


Otero County

Current Board Members 

Roxanne Richardson – President

Stan Hernandez  – Vice President

Rick Proctor – Secretary

Carol Hernandez – Treasurer

Shari Adkisson – Member at Large

Mary Lou Gaston – Member at Large

Blaine Proctor – RE Director, Member at Large

Placeholder Image

For more information on our Fellowship, please contact us using the form below. 

Please remember to include your contact information, a phone number, e-mail, or other way to contact you.  We have had questions that can’t be answered because we do not know who asked the question…:-)